Undergoing upgrades, you may experience errors.

Indexed Realms (39 Total)

[Globally Ranked]

Name Address:Port Online Top Cost PvP Dupes Top Exp Data Age
GreaterMUD-PvP greatermud.com:23 62 158 Free ±15 No 269,577,315 1804921m
Entconn entconn.com:23 35 100 Free No Yes 42,913,705,327 1804924m
Evermud evermud.zapto.org:23 33 76 Free ±10 Yes 27,697,783,655 1804922m
Utopia BBS utopiabbs.com:23 32 99 Free Unl Yes 9,377,521,872 1804924m
CedarValley BBS cedarvalleybbs.com:23 26 97 Free No Pay 49,565,796,277 1804916m
Lostways-NoPvP lostways.gotdns.com:23 23 70 Free No Yes 28,382,143,959 1804925m
Galaxy BBS galaxybbs.dynalias.com:23 20 83 Pay No Pay 41,403,376,001 1804923m
Sanitys End sanitysend.com:23 18 91 Free No No 45,973,473,455 1804917m
Entmud entmud.com:23 18 100 Free No Yes 44,156,831,763 1804922m
Holodeck-2 holodeckbbs.com:23 17 100 Pay ±10 No 5,892,158,293 1804920m
Playmajormud.com playmajormud.com:23 15 100 Free ±10 No 22,199,480,073 1805285m
LIVEMud livemud.hopto.org:23 15 77 Free Unl Yes 8,668,103,502 1804921m
CedarNet BBS 63.230.156.110:2323 15 42 Free No Pay 28,698,610,716 1804921m
Holodeck holodeckbbs.com:23 8 98 Pay ±10 No 43,352,586,895 1804922m
Lostways-PvP lostways.gotdns.com:23 7 30 Free ±10 Yes 6,095,349,052 1804925m
Kewl.net kewl.net:23 7 100 Free ±4 Yes 46,070,607,789 1804918m
GreatWhiteBBS greatwhitebbs.net:23 4 100 Free ±10 Yes 1,467,837,787 1804916m
Castle Rock casrock.com:23 1 6 Pay No Yes 6,544,224 1804922m
Unnamed BBS unnamedbbs.com:23 0 30 Free ±5 Yes 1,344,973,094 1804923m
The Keep thekeep.net:23 X 0 Pay ±3 Yes CLEANUP? 1804925m
Sea Breeze seabreeze.servegame.com:23 X 0 Free Unl Yes CLEANUP? 1804924m
HeavensPortal heavensportal.com:23 X 0 Free ±12 Yes CLEANUP? 1804921m
Draggonlance draggonlance.dyndns.org:23 X 0 Free No Yes CLEANUP? 1804920m
Deathrow deathrow.dyndns.org:23 X 100 Free ±10 Yes NO CARRIER 1889374m
The Void bbs.majormud.org:23 X 30 Free ±5 Yes NO CARRIER 1805097m
The Pit thepit.servebbs.net:23 X 48 Free No Yes NO CARRIER 1811936m
Majormud Fanatics majormudfanatics.dyndns.org:23 X 50 Pay No Pay NO CARRIER 1810322m
Milwaukee Bedlam milwaukeebedlam.servebbs.com:23 X 100 Free ±10 Yes NO CARRIER 1848543m
FishNet BBS fishnetbbs.dyndns.org:23 X 10 Free ±20 Yes NO CARRIER 1911151m

[Individually Ranked]

Name Address:Port Online Top Cost PvP Dupes Top Exp Data Age
GreaterMUD-NoPvP greatermud.com:23 88 200 Free No Yes 61,720,467,404 1804921m
Hated Reality hatedreality.homeunix.net:23 29 56 Free No Yes 175,179,139,030 1804925m
MajorSludge majorsludge.dyndns.org:23 26 46 Free No Yes 1,371,848,362 1804925m
MMUDEmpire mmudempire.dyndns.org:23 17 98 Free No Yes 214,554,709,326 1804917m
MMUDEmpire-PVP mmudempire.dyndns.org:23 0 13 Free Unl No 140,070,252,466 1804920m
MUDRevolution-NoPvP mudrevolution.kicks-ass.net:23 X 100 Free No No NO CARRIER 1805284m
Deathrow-MUDRev deathrow.dyndns.org:23 X 48 Free ±20 Yes NO CARRIER 1889374m
MUDRev-PvP mudrevolution.kicks-ass.net:23 X 81 Free No No NO CARRIER 1805280m
Darkmoon BBS darkmoonshrine.dyndns.org:23 X 74 Free ±1 Yes NO CARRIER 1811217m
White Dragon BBS whitedragonbbs.dyndns.org:23 X 0 Free No Yes NO CARRIER 1875872m

[Non-Major Style MUDs]

Name Address:Port Codebase Cost PvP Dupes Roleplaying
Eternal Visions eternalvisions.net:1200 CircleMUD (Modded) Free Yes No Required